Happy iPad Blogging New Year!

20120101-233704.jpg

It’s officially 2012! 2011 has been such a blessing, and hopefully blessings would continue to pour in this year.

20120101-230602.jpg

It’s has just been a month and a day since Rhemzis Shutterblog was created. For such a short time I have created 20 posts showcasing what I think were some of my best shots with my still young but highly dependable k-r. All of my posts were created using the WordPress app on the iPad. Some of my photos were processed with remarkably useful apps such as the native Photos app, Photoshop Express, Color Effects, and iWatermark.

I know I still have a lot to learn in photography and improve in my shots but having this blog, and being able to blog conveniently straight from my iPad, made the entire thing extra fun.

2012 I’m sure will be one exciting year.

Happy new iPad blogging year everyone!

This entry was posted in Macro and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy iPad Blogging New Year!

  1. I also blog using my beloved iPad, the WordPress app works incredibly well. Been using the Photogene photo editing app, and that has been working out amazingly well, the best I’ve used so far. Also using an SD card reader to transfer photos to my iPad. My blogging system is ultra smooth. Looking forward to the iPad 3.

    Happy blogging in 2012!

    • Rhemzis says:

      Yes the WordPress app will do just fine for easy posting, though I also feel the need to visit the site via Safari for further blog customizations. And yes, the SD card is pretty convenient. I just love how you can transfer the photos to the iPad straight from the camera.

      I looked up Photogene and it does look very useful. Thanks for dropping by. Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

